This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

Dead At Birth –Diary of a mad man book 1 (1992)

How to buy?

Current price


Auction has ended

Shipping costs
Second class registered mail 4,20 zł
First class registered mail 5,50 zł

All options

Seller (57)

100,0 % positive feedback

View feedback

Other items
Ask Seller
  • Description
  • Payment and shipping

Dead At Birth –Diary of a mad man book 1 (1992)

01. Intro
02. Who Is That Masked Muthafucker
03. Drop The Load Wit' Tha Quickness
04. Dead At Birth
05. Funkfest Pt - 1
06. I Ain't Got No Money
07. What Are Women Good 4
08. Renee'
09. Charles Sneakers
10. Save It The Next Man
11. Fuck Ya Later
12. Keep A Nigga Back
13. Diary Of A Madman
14. Just An Ordinary Bitch
15. That's What You Get
16. Funkfest Pt - 2
17. Afraid Of Tha Color
50 Ways To Pimp Slap Yo' Bitch

• Label: Warlock Records


Płyta bez pudełka i okładek w dobrym stanie stanie - POLECAM ( pomagajmy dzieciom )
wpłata za wylicytowany przedmiot na konto WOŚP
natomiast koszt wysyłki na moje konto

jeśli pragniesz przekazać wylicytowany przedmiot do dalszej licytacji,
proszę o informacje a wystawię go ponownie.