This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

Płyta Feliksa Nowowiejskiego

How to buy?

Current price


Auction has ended

Shipping costs
Courier mail 15,00 zł
Personal pick-up 0,00 zł

All options

Seller (63)

100,0 % positive feedback

View feedback

Other items
Ask Seller
  • Description
  • Payment and shipping

Przedmiotem aukcji jest płyta:

Feliks Nowowiejski, II symfonia Op. 52, III symfonia Op. 53, Symphony No. 2, Op. 52 & Symphony No. 3, Op. 53, Poznań Philharmonic Orchestra, Łukasz Borowicz conductor (światowa premiera płytowa)

27. Finał Wielkiej Orkiesty Świątecznej Pomocy