This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (24)

100% Positive feedback
27 from 27 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 27 0 / 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.01.2010, 20:59:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 18:00:41 CET
  • 554999
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2012 01:19:53 CET
  • 554570
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2012 11:47:47 CET
  • 554534
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 10:56:56 CET
  • 571280
  • Show
  • (161)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2012 20:40:12 CET
  • 564347
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2012 20:39:43 CET
  • 554658
  • Show
  • (480) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2012 13:10:54 CET
  • 604803
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 19:24:27 CET
  • 555154
  • Show
  • (255) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 13:50:38 CET
  • 554866
  • Show
  • (255) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 13:50:26 CET
  • 564405
  • Show
  • (255) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 13:50:13 CET
  • 554637
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 13:06:24 CET
  • 564103
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 11:23:16 CET
  • 571313
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 18:32:10 CET
  • 554218
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 16:00:28 CET
  • 564222
  • Show
  • (124)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Jan 2012 00:48:35 CET
  • 564488
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 19:19:55 CET
  • 554420
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 12:24:08 CET
  • 415207
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 16:57:36 CET
  • 415538
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 20:32:12 CET
  • 415337
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 20:30:41 CET
  • 415471
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 15:00:03 CET
  • 415363
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 13:47:17 CET
  • 415382
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 21:50:31 CET
  • 415521
  • Show
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 14:07:00 CET
  • 415259
  • Show