This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (147) - account closed

99.55% Positive feedback
222 from 223 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 222 133 / 89
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 01.07.2002, 13:14:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Feb 2005 08:53:05 CET
  • 46234
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2005 10:35:50 CET
  • 48258
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2005 10:35:39 CET
  • 48252
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2005 10:35:30 CET
  • 48242
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2005 10:35:17 CET
  • 48239
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2005 10:34:53 CET
  • 47381
  • Show
  • (48)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2005 15:01:06 CET
  • 47629
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2005 09:07:19 CET
  • 46547
  • Show
  • (113)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2005 17:16:07 CET
  • 48204
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2005 21:07:27 CET
  • 48303
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2005 15:31:14 CET
  • 46822
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2005 00:42:21 CET
  • 45847
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2005 23:24:10 CET
  • 47484
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2005 21:00:43 CET
  • 47642
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2005 19:50:53 CET
  • 46649
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2005 12:46:24 CET
  • 47382
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2005 10:36:37 CET
  • 46490
  • Show
  • (555)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2005 12:53:54 CET
  • 45473
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2005 10:02:19 CET
  • 46578
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2005 19:33:18 CET
  • 46656
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2005 18:24:15 CET
  • 43666
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 23:28:12 CET
  • 46517
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 07:34:05 CET
  • 47379
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 01:33:25 CET
  • 44465
  • Show
  • (80)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 15:04:54 CET
  • 44241
  • Show