This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (41) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
48 from 48 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 48 3 / 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.10.2002, 19:48:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2006 22:16:09 CET
  • 63380
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Feb 2006 20:10:08 CET
  • 63351
  • Show
  • (108)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2006 21:24:44 CET
  • 74216
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2006 20:46:45 CET
  • 63476
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2006 21:03:43 CET
  • 63572
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2006 23:43:58 CET
  • 63382
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2006 21:26:28 CET
  • 63379
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2006 21:24:22 CET
  • 63471
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2006 17:24:30 CET
  • 63450
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2006 14:17:37 CET
  • 63395
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2006 21:09:01 CET
  • 63447
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2006 21:09:00 CET
  • 63427
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2006 20:41:07 CET
  • 63425
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2006 17:40:52 CET
  • 63455
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2006 10:54:22 CET
  • 63381
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2006 22:29:12 CET
  • 63383
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2006 13:19:22 CET
  • 63449
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2006 23:08:48 CET
  • 63445
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Feb 2005 22:26:29 CET
  • 40033
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 21:04:39 CET
  • 38807
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 21:04:39 CET
  • 38804
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2005 22:19:47 CET
  • 43170
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2005 13:42:15 CET
  • 39473
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2005 22:12:06 CET
  • 38822
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2005 22:05:42 CET
  • 43336
  • Show