This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (33) - account closed

93.88% Positive feedback
46 from 49 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 46 12 / 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 3 0 / 3
  • Registered on: 24.09.2002, 10:13:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2004 10:24:05 CET
  • 22557
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2004 10:21:00 CET
  • 22555
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2004 10:10:52 CET
  • 22553
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2004 10:05:04 CET
  • 22554
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 28 Feb 2004 20:53:50 CET
  • 22536
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 28 Feb 2004 20:53:20 CET
  • 22543
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 28 Feb 2004 20:52:44 CET
  • 22549
  • Show
  • (118)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Feb 2004 10:15:29 CET
  • 21998
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Feb 2004 11:50:03 CET
  • 22003
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Feb 2004 19:34:59 CET
  • 22535
  • Show
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2004 19:48:28 CET
  • 15966
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:31:48 CET
  • 22279
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:31:48 CET
  • 22281
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:31:48 CET
  • 22282
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:31:48 CET
  • 22562
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:31:48 CET
  • 22565
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2004 23:29:15 CET
  • 21869
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2004 18:53:26 CET
  • 19799
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2004 17:19:21 CET
  • 20848
  • Show
  • (54)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2004 17:03:19 CET
  • 21624
  • Show
  • (73)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2004 19:19:20 CET
  • 21821
  • Show
  • (124)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2004 11:57:23 CET
  • 21879
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2004 20:16:07 CET
  • 14197
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2004 20:51:38 CET
  • 20840
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2004 19:14:58 CET
  • 15934
  • Show