This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (33)

100% Positive feedback
39 from 39 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 39 6 / 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.06.2007, 10:23:18

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (906) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2009 19:36:24 CET
  • 262409
  • Show
  • (670)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 19:16:10 CET
  • 243912
  • Show
  • (233)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 21:40:02 CET
  • 205350
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Dec 2008 16:34:43 CET
  • 208246
  • Show
  • (506) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Dec 2008 18:03:25 CET
  • 193587
  • Show
  • (144)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2008 16:58:20 CET
  • 149212
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2008 14:45:50 CET
  • 186892
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2008 15:39:18 CET
  • 163992
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 11:18:51 CET
  • 185397
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 19:10:15 CET
  • 134393
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 00:28:48 CET
  • 179917
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 12:11:05 CET
  • 171113
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 12:10:38 CET
  • 171136
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 12:10:10 CET
  • 175281
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 12:09:39 CET
  • 175282
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 16:02:33 CET
  • 158662
  • Show
  • (329)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 13:40:48 CET
  • 174718
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2008 12:03:11 CET
  • 163991
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2008 18:25:36 CET
  • 167578
  • Show
  • (242)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 07:51:04 CET
  • 153442
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 13:57:31 CET
  • 145013
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 22:47:18 CET
  • 144597
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 08:09:03 CET
  • 134364
  • Show