This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (835)

99.91% Positive feedback
1078 from 1079 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1078 266 / 812
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 20:18:06
  • Recently logged in on: 18.01.2016, 16:36:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2004 15:56:04 CET
  • 15299
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2004 12:56:25 CET
  • 14459
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2004 12:56:25 CET
  • 14460
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2004 08:44:56 CET
  • 13171
  • Show
  • (122)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2004 20:55:55 CET
  • 13175
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2004 00:06:17 CET
  • 13803
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2004 17:26:05 CET
  • 13247
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2004 00:16:41 CET
  • 13061
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Jan 2004 00:00:04 CET
  • 13060
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Dec 2003 22:50:52 CET
  • 12794
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Dec 2003 20:19:45 CET
  • 11759
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Dec 2003 22:37:00 CET
  • 11688
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Dec 2003 10:53:21 CET
  • 11635
  • Show