This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (835)

99.91% Positive feedback
1078 from 1079 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1078 266 / 812
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 20:18:06
  • Recently logged in on: 18.01.2016, 16:36:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Dec 2004 22:10:02 CET
  • 23337
  • Show
  • (160) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Dec 2004 13:23:07 CET
  • 23007
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Dec 2004 09:14:55 CET
  • 22634
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Dec 2004 20:25:21 CET
  • 22710
  • Show
  • (119)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Dec 2004 17:30:27 CET
  • 23507
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2004 20:55:06 CET
  • 22969
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2004 20:54:43 CET
  • 22971
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2004 20:54:25 CET
  • 22973
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2004 16:31:33 CET
  • 22674
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2004 00:14:22 CET
  • 22819
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Dec 2004 19:58:29 CET
  • 22944
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Feb 2004 10:01:58 CET
  • 18117
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2004 19:54:48 CET
  • 12202
  • Show
  • (2665)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2004 18:26:55 CET
  • 21962
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2004 16:36:07 CET
  • 17728
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2004 22:33:46 CET
  • 19360
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2004 19:50:27 CET
  • 19980
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2004 20:27:06 CET
  • 19311
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2004 20:26:24 CET
  • 19302
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2004 17:32:24 CET
  • 19356
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2004 20:44:12 CET
  • 19353
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2004 18:03:41 CET
  • 19255
  • Show
  • (124)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2004 11:05:40 CET
  • 20517
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2004 22:20:30 CET
  • 20201
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2004 17:06:00 CET
  • 16029
  • Show