This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (835)

99.91% Positive feedback
1078 from 1079 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1078 266 / 812
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 20:18:06
  • Recently logged in on: 18.01.2016, 16:36:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 17:35:51 CET
  • 13713
  • Show
  • (34)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2004 13:49:26 CET
  • 14321
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2004 18:16:47 CET
  • 14252
  • Show
  • (216)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2004 11:44:32 CET
  • 13153
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2004 22:33:59 CET
  • 13814
  • Show
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Jan 2004 20:21:22 CET
  • 13708
  • Show
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Jan 2004 22:25:35 CET
  • 13598
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Jan 2004 21:16:02 CET
  • 13900
  • Show
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Jan 2004 10:52:04 CET
  • 13395
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Jan 2004 23:46:32 CET
  • 13156
  • Show
  • (37)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Jan 2004 01:00:14 CET
  • 13166
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Dec 2003 23:47:15 CET
  • 12243
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2003 23:56:53 CET
  • 11693
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2003 07:37:12 CET
  • 11711
  • Show
  • (122)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Dec 2003 20:38:28 CET
  • 11695
  • Show
  • (122)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Dec 2003 20:37:53 CET
  • 11694
  • Show