This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (835)

99.91% Positive feedback
1078 from 1079 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1078 266 / 812
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 20:18:06
  • Recently logged in on: 18.01.2016, 16:36:39

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 13:34:18 CET
  • 433293
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 17:33:00 CET
  • 432866
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 19:47:34 CET
  • 433999
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 15:46:49 CET
  • 433044
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 15:45:26 CET
  • 433198
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 17:54:57 CET
  • 466423
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:12:39 CET
  • 433520
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:12:05 CET
  • 433034
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:11:07 CET
  • 433368
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:10:08 CET
  • 434110
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 15:50:42 CET
  • 434149
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 13:52:58 CET
  • 433105
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 13:51:52 CET
  • 433846
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 17:28:40 CET
  • 432961
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 11:53:59 CET
  • 433573
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 19:23:35 CET
  • 433086
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 16:56:52 CET
  • 433814
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 13:31:18 CET
  • 432917
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 13:30:20 CET
  • 434031
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 17:09:27 CET
  • 433934
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 15:14:41 CET
  • 433263
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 20:27:24 CET
  • 433765
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 19:07:11 CET
  • 434183
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 16:02:42 CET
  • 432951
  • Show