This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (122)

100% Positive feedback
143 from 143 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 143 66 / 77
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 01.05.2010, 16:18:53
  • Recently logged in on: 19.03.2019, 22:17:21

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 15:29:34 CET
  • 8964625
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 11:48:55 CET
  • 9062980
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:43:45 CET
  • 9046195
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 20:27:14 CET
  • 8964898
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 20:39:10 CET
  • 8816674
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 23:40:38 CET
  • 9039538
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 22:43:09 CET
  • 9091648
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:40:45 CET
  • 8966326
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 10:04:52 CET
  • 8642965
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 10:04:52 CET
  • 8642956
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:06:14 CET
  • 8525161
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:57:51 CET
  • 8524591
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 20:14:11 CET
  • 8534017
  • Show