This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (177)  

100% Positive feedback
222 from 222 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 222 0 / 222
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.05.2006, 10:54:48
  • Recently logged in on: 13.02.2019, 11:16:20

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Mar 2019 20:09:04 CET
  • 9033529
  • Show
  • (429) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 11:07:35 CET
  • 9004354
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 19:42:10 CET
  • 8529796
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 05:49:16 CET
  • 8462422
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 05:49:03 CET
  • 8462959
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 05:48:43 CET
  • 8530345
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 11:49:51 CET
  • 8644579
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 23:06:52 CET
  • 5690836
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Mar 2018 22:59:57 CET
  • 5686693
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:09:55 CET
  • 5659933
  • Show
  • (94)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 21:14:08 CET
  • 5806084
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:32:35 CET
  • 5599204
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:32:20 CET
  • 5599093
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:31:50 CET
  • 5599237
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:27:17 CET
  • 5717035
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 23:37:23 CET
  • 5706658
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 23:37:03 CET
  • 5706628
  • Show
  • (139)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 08:43:11 CET
  • 5717032
  • Show
  • (139)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 08:43:11 CET
  • 5717026
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2018 20:44:56 CET
  • 5545555
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 19:52:36 CET
  • 5690845
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Jan 2018 19:58:46 CET
  • 5659915
  • Show