This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (177)  

100% Positive feedback
222 from 222 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 222 0 / 222
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.05.2006, 10:54:48
  • Recently logged in on: 02.11.2019, 08:41:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 10:23:37 CET
  • 290467
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 10:04:43 CET
  • 294388
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Dec 2009 22:57:49 CET
  • 280426
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Dec 2009 18:56:38 CET
  • 274807
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Dec 2009 15:57:17 CET
  • 277639
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2009 07:24:58 CET
  • 289274
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 16:29:55 CET
  • 279236
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 22:36:45 CET
  • 274827
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Dec 2009 16:39:35 CET
  • 274831
  • Show
  • (47)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 15:25:02 CET
  • 274804
  • Show
  • (163) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Dec 2009 23:40:27 CET
  • 274388
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Dec 2009 23:14:55 CET
  • 275023
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Dec 2009 19:43:43 CET
  • 274818
  • Show
  • (303)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Dec 2009 16:05:14 CET
  • 274392
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 22:28:54 CET
  • 274390
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Feb 2009 18:36:47 CET
  • 253875
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 19:47:53 CET
  • 192123
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 09:43:28 CET
  • 226267
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2009 19:20:24 CET
  • 244273
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2009 16:03:05 CET
  • 254481
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2009 23:22:32 CET
  • 217446
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2009 23:20:07 CET
  • 217445
  • Show
  • (155)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 20:59:47 CET
  • 253781
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 19:30:17 CET
  • 216972
  • Show