This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
22 from 22 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 22 0 / 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.10.2008, 14:41:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (906) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2010 22:37:18 CET
  • 378821
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 22:29:08 CET
  • 360628
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 22:29:08 CET
  • 360642
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 22:29:08 CET
  • 360645
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 22:29:08 CET
  • 360649
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 22:29:08 CET
  • 360651
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 19:01:53 CET
  • 367267
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 14:38:38 CET
  • 376750
  • Show
  • (117)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2010 17:44:20 CET
  • 376751
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2010 17:44:09 CET
  • 376755
  • Show
  • (106)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 17:39:09 CET
  • 375323
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 23:57:21 CET
  • 371607
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 14:43:47 CET
  • 364414
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 18:25:45 CET
  • 371603
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 10:09:58 CET
  • 320262
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 19:24:48 CET
  • 371043
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jan 2010 12:41:36 CET
  • 366235
  • Show
  • (473) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jan 2010 08:18:36 CET
  • 366236
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2010 19:22:19 CET
  • 366237
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 10:57:39 CET
  • 356551
  • Show
  • (506) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 22:19:22 CET
  • 326727
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 19:41:37 CET
  • 320313
  • Show