This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (123)  

99.61% Positive feedback
258 from 259 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 258 1 / 257
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 29.09.2014, 17:35:43
  • Recently logged in on: 17.08.2019, 19:31:09

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 13:08:15 CET
  • 8495419
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 21:31:06 CET
  • 8495476
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:46:49 CET
  • 8495500
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 11:40:06 CET
  • 6862210
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 10:24:55 CET
  • 8246455
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 10:24:55 CET
  • 8212852
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Dec 2018 13:01:48 CET
  • 8104345
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Dec 2018 18:55:16 CET
  • 7808959
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Dec 2018 18:54:32 CET
  • 7833793
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 15:17:47 CET
  • 6006610
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018 21:17:05 CEST
  • 6416551
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018 00:03:59 CEST
  • 5904631
  • Show