This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (86) - account blocked

98.99% Positive feedback
98 from 99 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 98 0 / 98
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 19.10.2008, 13:05:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 17:24:57 CET
  • 379708
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2010 17:49:04 CET
  • 369684
  • Show
  • (266)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 20:33:54 CET
  • 304785
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 00:20:12 CET
  • 369940
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 23:10:29 CET
  • 304796
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 23:10:29 CET
  • 304782
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 23:10:02 CET
  • 304798
  • Show
  • (133)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 23:07:54 CET
  • 354848
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 16:21:28 CET
  • 283858
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 11:45:43 CET
  • 319554
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 21:45:33 CET
  • 319611
  • Show
  • (506) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 20:48:31 CET
  • 319535
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 08:27:38 CET
  • 319605
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 16:53:25 CET
  • 319607
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 16:29:09 CET
  • 304838
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 08:16:08 CET
  • 304847
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 07:20:32 CET
  • 304841
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 23:17:27 CET
  • 304842
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 23:17:07 CET
  • 304843
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Jan 2010 21:10:44 CET
  • 304780
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Jan 2010 16:40:34 CET
  • 304797
  • Show
  • (168)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 09:57:13 CET
  • 282486
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Dec 2009 08:49:02 CET
  • 293507
  • Show
  • (145) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Dec 2009 15:27:31 CET
  • 283848
  • Show
  • (101)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 10:13:52 CET
  • 287834
  • Show