This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (86) - account blocked

98.99% Positive feedback
98 from 99 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 98 0 / 98
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 19.10.2008, 13:05:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2009 07:26:06 CET
  • 291996
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 18:46:00 CET
  • 287840
  • Show
  • (306)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 15:46:02 CET
  • 287842
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 14:40:06 CET
  • 283410
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 13:32:41 CET
  • 276254
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 09:09:26 CET
  • 276040
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Dec 2009 22:16:51 CET
  • 276250
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Dec 2009 17:45:18 CET
  • 283855
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Dec 2009 17:44:35 CET
  • 283856
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 15:40:32 CET
  • 283849
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2009 15:25:06 CET
  • 283851
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Dec 2009 23:26:00 CET
  • 275988
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Dec 2009 06:31:09 CET
  • 277071
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Dec 2009 00:02:23 CET
  • 275990
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 23:01:44 CET
  • 277069
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 13:47:32 CET
  • 276252
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Dec 2009 18:03:46 CET
  • 275991
  • Show
  • (645) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Dec 2009 16:59:29 CET
  • 275994
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 12:57:53 CET
  • 253168
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 19:39:28 CET
  • 226382
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 23:31:07 CET
  • 226381
  • Show
  • (670)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 19:01:56 CET
  • 226387
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2009 02:47:42 CET
  • 209366
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 23:52:57 CET
  • 209368
  • Show