This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (117)

100% Positive feedback
131 from 131 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 131 35 / 96
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.01.2016, 23:21:33
  • Recently logged in on: 14.04.2019, 19:31:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019 17:57:13 CET
  • 8673988
  • Show
  • (73)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019 15:18:11 CET
  • 8770804
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:24:09 CET
  • 9006475
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 13:25:04 CET
  • 8877139
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 13:34:26 CET
  • 8618638
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:45:25 CET
  • 5753284
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:08:27 CET
  • 8841001
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 08:41:16 CET
  • 8465614
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:30:15 CET
  • 8694508
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 20:07:16 CET
  • 8941468
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:11:01 CET
  • 8390110
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 10:47:22 CET
  • 8828647
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:02:18 CET
  • 8729419
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 21:07:09 CET
  • 8808877
  • Show
  • (91)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 22:19:52 CET
  • 8751982
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 16:51:09 CET
  • 6111415
  • Show