This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (25)

100% Positive feedback
29 from 29 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 29 29 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2017, 21:30:22
  • Recently logged in on: 31.07.2019, 10:33:19

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 10:56:17 CET
  • 8446024
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 10:56:04 CET
  • 8446027
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:45:07 CET
  • 8534842
  • Show
  • (50)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 18:16:07 CET
  • 8412931
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 16:31:46 CET
  • 6320902
  • Show
  • (90)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 15:34:45 CET
  • 5944573
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 17:06:34 CET
  • 6003283
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 18:44:52 CET
  • 5861053
  • Show
  • (119)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 08:58:55 CET
  • 5861263
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:19:21 CET
  • 5705434
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 18:11:33 CET
  • 5818996
  • Show
  • (101)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 13:40:17 CET
  • 5827045
  • Show
  • (85)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 00:19:20 CET
  • 5837890
  • Show
  • (61)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 20:41:00 CET
  • 5933992
  • Show
  • (75)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017 19:53:36 CET
  • 4061377
  • Show
  • (142)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2017 17:53:59 CET
  • 4235703
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 20:36:39 CET
  • 4113965
  • Show
  • (208)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 21:16:54 CET
  • 4156247
  • Show