This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (57)

100% Positive feedback
135 from 135 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 2 7 135 135 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.07.2016, 13:23:37
  • Recently logged in on: 17.06.2019, 20:56:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 12:11:20 CET
  • 8583706
  • Show
  • (298)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:18:42 CET
  • 8721487
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 14:25:51 CET
  • 6405208
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (241)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 15:52:56 CET
  • 8149786
  • Show
  • (203)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Dec 2018 19:45:35 CET
  • 8114413
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Dec 2018 17:07:27 CET
  • 8117512
  • Show
  • (70) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Dec 2018 20:19:04 CET
  • 7859872
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Oct 2018 13:54:03 CET
  • 7793833
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Oct 2018 13:53:45 CET
  • 7793827
  • Show
  • (322)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 14:58:09 CET
  • 7805980
  • Show
  • (322)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 14:57:59 CET
  • 7690051
  • Show
  • (322)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 14:57:48 CET
  • 7824802
  • Show
  • (70) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018 17:01:39 CEST
  • 7616242
  • Show
  • (70) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018 17:01:39 CEST
  • 7616275
  • Show