This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (23)

100% Positive feedback
29 from 29 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 29 29 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.01.2018, 13:48:32
  • Recently logged in on: 27.01.2019, 21:04:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:16:28 CET
  • 8522353
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:01:29 CET
  • 8491273
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:01:17 CET
  • 8733634
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Dec 2018 14:25:35 CET
  • 6346231
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:53:14 CET
  • 5753335
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 19:30:34 CET
  • 6341581
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 13:03:00 CET
  • 6118711
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018 19:03:04 CET
  • 6109813
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 17:47:31 CET
  • 6180760
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 08:48:25 CET
  • 6163972
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:34:14 CET
  • 6217453
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 13:57:40 CET
  • 6165229
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 13:28:25 CET
  • 6218320
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 11:45:48 CET
  • 6047788
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 00:03:32 CET
  • 5982469
  • Show
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 12:27:35 CET
  • 5992951
  • Show
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 12:27:25 CET
  • 5992810
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 18:49:55 CET
  • 6168682
  • Show