This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (8)

100% Positive feedback
117 from 117 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 117 117 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.01.2017, 23:56:42
  • Recently logged in on: 24.09.2019, 21:35:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (362)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 17:24:22 CEST
  • 6533062
  • Show
  • (362)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:04:22 CET
  • 5278318
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017 02:04:47 CET
  • 5322055
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274745
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274733
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274748
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274730
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274739
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 00:24:43 CET
  • 5274736
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017 12:22:13 CEST
  • 4654011
  • Show
  • (362)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017 18:28:27 CEST
  • 5072845
  • Show
  • (144)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Aug 2017 19:55:23 CEST
  • 4978645
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Jun 2017 17:49:13 CEST
  • 4634453
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 May 2017 17:47:17 CEST
  • 4576227
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 May 2017 15:26:02 CEST
  • 4486304
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 May 2017 18:37:21 CEST
  • 4562127
  • Show