This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (37)

97.83% Positive feedback
45 from 46 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 45 0 / 45
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2018, 14:59:29
  • Recently logged in on: 12.10.2019, 22:24:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019 17:12:57 CET
  • 6219994
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8946643
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 18:36:56 CET
  • 8929867
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:57:47 CET
  • 8816614
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 11:59:59 CET
  • 8924071
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:34:34 CET
  • 8898475
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:57:03 CET
  • 8671063
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:02:20 CET
  • 6165214
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:02:11 CET
  • 6165202
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 11:31:06 CET
  • 8671060
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:45:22 CET
  • 8227951
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 19:59:27 CET
  • 8342599
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 19:59:27 CET
  • 8342590
  • Show