This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (68)

100% Positive feedback
98 from 98 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 98 11 / 87
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.01.2017, 11:07:46
  • Recently logged in on: 14.12.2019, 00:38:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 14:29:13 CET
  • 6132205
  • Show
  • (700) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 00:01:38 CET
  • 6146239
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 20:20:50 CET
  • 6047491
  • Show
  • (700) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 01:41:10 CET
  • 6125239
  • Show
  • (700) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 01:40:43 CET
  • 6132193
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 14:06:42 CET
  • 6025309
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 12:40:08 CET
  • 5812795
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 16:08:33 CET
  • 4281447
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:09:55 CET
  • 5735845
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:09:55 CET
  • 5735869
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:09:55 CET
  • 5735920
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:10:09 CET
  • 5530129
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 18:56:22 CET
  • 4213557
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 18:53:50 CET
  • 4213468
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 18:53:37 CET
  • 4213429
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 18:53:23 CET
  • 4214218
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017 13:25:59 CET
  • 4272798
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017 00:00:21 CET
  • 4245143
  • Show
  • (145)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017 20:03:35 CET
  • 4286513
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017 16:03:52 CET
  • 4272633
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2017 09:30:28 CET
  • 4272792
  • Show
  • (552)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 20:29:37 CET
  • 4254290
  • Show
  • (552)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017 20:29:37 CET
  • 4254293
  • Show