This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (179)

100% Positive feedback
410 from 410 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 410 0 / 410
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.10.2014, 12:45:24
  • Recently logged in on: 26.05.2019, 23:00:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Apr 2019 15:44:40 CEST
  • 9168385
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 21:32:47 CET
  • 9225931
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 21:49:56 CET
  • 9078463
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:05:23 CET
  • 8578033
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 22:59:40 CET
  • 9005500
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 14:11:00 CET
  • 8955040
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:23:40 CET
  • 8504431
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 23:04:53 CET
  • 8808568
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 14:31:51 CET
  • 8750623
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 15:12:25 CET
  • 8430604
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 12:08:58 CET
  • 8301229
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 12:08:40 CET
  • 8301226
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018 21:21:36 CET
  • 5836000
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018 18:45:29 CEST
  • 7800019
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018 18:24:23 CEST
  • 7167901
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jun 2018 13:18:00 CEST
  • 7078267
  • Show