This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (368)  

98.9% Positive feedback
627 from 634 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 627 83 / 544
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 6 0 / 6
  • Registered on: 28.07.2004, 22:01:09
  • Recently logged in on: 13.01.2019, 20:20:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 12:59:54 CET
  • 544246
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 12:59:16 CET
  • 542744
  • Show
  • (271)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Dec 2011 12:42:25 CET
  • 543858
  • Show
  • (77)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 19:19:14 CET
  • 529708
  • Show
  • (77)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 19:18:50 CET
  • 531894
  • Show
  • (175)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 16:33:53 CET
  • 530150
  • Show
  • (175)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 16:33:09 CET
  • 530164
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Dec 2011 21:03:20 CET
  • 542562
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Dec 2011 17:07:52 CET
  • 530143
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Dec 2011 17:06:46 CET
  • 535416
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2011 15:17:59 CET
  • 530108
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Dec 2011 13:37:36 CET
  • 530154
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 13:52:05 CET
  • 533270
  • Show
  • (802) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Dec 2011 10:41:33 CET
  • 530145
  • Show
  • (307)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 28 Mar 2011 19:45:49 CEST
  • 511772
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Wed 9 Mar 2011 19:59:49 CET
  • 462844
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 23:47:45 CET
  • 402407
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 09:23:46 CET
  • 511770
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 18:17:24 CET
  • 462268
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 14:07:37 CET
  • 466144
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 14:07:22 CET
  • 466214
  • Show
  • (931) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 13:07:48 CET
  • 499847
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 11:58:33 CET
  • 402295
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 11:58:12 CET
  • 403863
  • Show