This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (900)

100% Positive feedback
1320 from 1320 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1320 535 / 785
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 31.07.2002, 19:48:00
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 16:41:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (48)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2015 21:31:49 CET
  • 1247262
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2015 18:01:41 CET
  • 2532997
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2015 23:44:59 CET
  • 2570151
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2015 21:04:58 CET
  • 2574515
  • Show
  • (123)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2015 19:32:39 CET
  • 2531829
  • Show
  • (53)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2015 19:27:36 CET
  • 2509767
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2015 20:37:57 CET
  • 2513289
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2015 15:14:05 CET
  • 2508639
  • Show
  • (68)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2015 15:05:04 CET
  • 2516187
  • Show
  • (133)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2015 11:23:02 CET
  • 1448673
  • Show
  • (37)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Aug 2015 10:26:04 CEST
  • 1439414
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Mar 2015 12:12:02 CET
  • 1388296
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Feb 2015 23:49:42 CET
  • 1490725
  • Show
  • (210) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015 12:08:26 CET
  • 1456279
  • Show