This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (172)

100% Positive feedback
468 from 468 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 468 374 / 94
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 29.01.2015, 23:02:31
  • Recently logged in on: 28.08.2019, 23:01:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:39:26 CET
  • 6146677
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 19:58:56 CET
  • 8922751
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 14:24:00 CET
  • 2836887
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 07:19:09 CET
  • 6020692
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 22:01:00 CET
  • 6146305
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 23:19:29 CET
  • 6071017
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 00:32:03 CET
  • 6039739
  • Show
  • (109)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:48:38 CET
  • 6025744
  • Show
  • (109)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:48:38 CET
  • 6025372
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 11:21:50 CET
  • 6056830
  • Show
  • (57)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 18:08:50 CET
  • 6023620
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:42:31 CET
  • 6026695
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:42:20 CET
  • 6026332
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:42:12 CET
  • 6025315
  • Show