This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (231)

100% Positive feedback
305 from 305 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 305 150 / 155
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.06.2005, 11:59:11
  • Recently logged in on: 04.07.2018, 10:45:18

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 19:57:49 CET
  • 530653
  • Show
  • (2392) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 19:51:38 CET
  • 530650
  • Show
  • (645) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 19:34:34 CET
  • 530651
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Mar 2011 20:10:24 CET
  • 415165
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Mar 2011 20:10:00 CET
  • 415295
  • Show
  • (911)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Mar 2011 10:01:00 CET
  • 395327
  • Show
  • (911)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Mar 2011 11:49:37 CET
  • 394129
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 12:58:09 CET
  • 471629
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 00:17:47 CET
  • 415321
  • Show
  • (20)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 20:09:34 CET
  • 474520
  • Show
  • (20)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 20:09:05 CET
  • 474548
  • Show
  • (337)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 11:25:15 CET
  • 415184
  • Show
  • (89)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 13:00:53 CET
  • 415193
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 14:38:42 CET
  • 437233
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 22:33:41 CET
  • 415158
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 09:37:08 CET
  • 415221
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 00:11:49 CET
  • 415168
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 17:00:07 CET
  • 415336
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 16:05:59 CET
  • 415289
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 15:43:03 CET
  • 474418
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 11:08:02 CET
  • 415194
  • Show
  • (53)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 13:34:43 CET
  • 478702
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 10:55:38 CET
  • 415369
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 10:55:09 CET
  • 415364
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 10:54:16 CET
  • 415356
  • Show