This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (25) - account blocked

96.55% Positive feedback
28 from 29 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 28 0 / 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 01.01.2015, 18:34:30
  • Recently logged in on: 22.02.2015, 19:33:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 18:18:03 CET
  • 1297228
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 18:18:03 CET
  • 1296922
  • Show
  • (85)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2016 19:55:42 CET
  • 1296916
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2016 20:08:39 CET
  • 1297271
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 09:56:44 CET
  • 1319079
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 09:56:20 CET
  • 1334037
  • Show
  • (150)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 08:34:47 CET
  • 1297133
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 18:58:38 CET
  • 1297312
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 12:10:36 CET
  • 1280749
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2015 12:20:23 CET
  • 1359263
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2015 09:30:46 CET
  • 1296848
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2015 22:21:26 CET
  • 1280683
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2015 14:51:31 CET
  • 1296860
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2015 14:36:17 CET
  • 1297259
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 19:54:31 CET
  • 1297265
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 01:51:48 CET
  • 1296928
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 22:57:27 CET
  • 1297277
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 22:57:27 CET
  • 1297269
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 08:03:55 CET
  • 1297255
  • Show