This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (111)  

100% Positive feedback
463 from 463 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 21 463 0 / 463
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.12.2015, 10:09:59
  • Recently logged in on: 30.06.2020, 20:33:54

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Oct 2016 13:15:19 CEST
  • 3613409
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Oct 2016 13:14:52 CEST
  • 3378239
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Sep 2016 08:20:31 CEST
  • 3511863
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Sep 2016 08:20:25 CEST
  • 3511855
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Sep 2016 21:19:08 CEST
  • 3511869
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Sep 2016 21:19:08 CEST
  • 3511927
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Sep 2016 21:19:08 CEST
  • 3511963
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Aug 2016 14:41:22 CEST
  • 3511949
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jul 2016 22:31:14 CEST
  • 3377499
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jul 2016 22:47:59 CEST
  • 3378237
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jul 2016 22:47:42 CEST
  • 3377371
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jul 2016 22:47:42 CEST
  • 3378217
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jul 2016 18:31:30 CEST
  • 3377377
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jul 2016 17:54:39 CEST
  • 3334965
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Jun 2016 18:52:14 CEST
  • 3185453
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Jun 2016 18:52:05 CEST
  • 3185427
  • Show