This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (92)

99.1% Positive feedback
110 from 111 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 110 2 / 108
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.06.2004, 15:09:50
  • Recently logged in on: 09.03.2019, 00:18:30

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Apr 2019 22:08:24 CEST
  • 8702143
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 22:19:13 CET
  • 8877142
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 22:19:13 CET
  • 9077263
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 16:19:36 CET
  • 8987641
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 22:20:27 CET
  • 8671828
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 22:20:27 CET
  • 8516149
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 22:20:27 CET
  • 8702218
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 01:53:17 CET
  • 8930770
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 00:08:32 CET
  • 8835544
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:03:13 CET
  • 8799217
  • Show
  • (212)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:59:15 CET
  • 8525350
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 14:24:02 CET
  • 8620531
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 19:26:11 CET
  • 8589865
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:33:20 CET
  • 8515855
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:33:20 CET
  • 8389870
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 23:22:34 CET
  • 5917438
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 20:08:38 CET
  • 8389612
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 17:20:06 CET
  • 8389534
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018 15:27:57 CET
  • 5887801
  • Show