This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (108)

100% Positive feedback
179 from 179 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 179 22 / 157
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.01.2004, 10:58:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Feb 2010 12:30:14 CET
  • 294561
  • Show
  • (64)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 14:08:19 CET
  • 320476
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2010 18:52:58 CET
  • 335322
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 11:46:12 CET
  • 294749
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 13:30:47 CET
  • 308619
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 13:30:36 CET
  • 308618
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2010 20:05:54 CET
  • 308616
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Jan 2010 16:21:42 CET
  • 283086
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 10:58:54 CET
  • 283089
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Dec 2009 10:58:53 CET
  • 283088
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Dec 2009 18:17:37 CET
  • 280320
  • Show
  • (560) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Dec 2009 12:33:10 CET
  • 291164
  • Show
  • (306)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2009 13:56:45 CET
  • 280319
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 14:04:21 CET
  • 279541
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 11:44:53 CET
  • 282781
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2009 21:48:38 CET
  • 276549
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2009 21:48:09 CET
  • 276550
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Mar 2009 20:14:50 CET
  • 266589
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2009 14:43:54 CET
  • 258154
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2009 14:43:42 CET
  • 262174
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2009 14:43:31 CET
  • 266457
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 23:30:27 CET
  • 239564
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 23:29:48 CET
  • 239563
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 11:04:55 CET
  • 268436
  • Show