This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (86)

96.43% Positive feedback
135 from 140 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 135 51 / 84
Neutral 0 0 4 2 / 2
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2009, 20:34:36

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (-1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2012 13:42:35 CET
  • 535316
  • Show
  • (426)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2012 00:25:50 CET
  • 637977
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Thu 9 Feb 2012 21:29:17 CET
  • 617550
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2012 14:40:54 CET
  • 637969
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2012 11:53:04 CET
  • 575736
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2012 11:52:49 CET
  • 575735
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 12:21:51 CET
  • 575718
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2012 14:57:23 CET
  • 575715
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Negative
  • Wed 25 Jan 2012 11:55:45 CET
  • 532001
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Mon 16 Jan 2012 18:18:14 CET
  • 536958
  • Show
  • (232)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 16:52:51 CET
  • 535361
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Dec 2011 15:10:32 CET
  • 535296
  • Show
  • (232) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Mar 2011 10:22:13 CET
  • 524346
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Mar 2011 20:01:19 CET
  • 511897
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Mar 2011 19:58:13 CET
  • 481259
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Mar 2011 19:58:13 CET
  • 440173
  • Show
  • (518) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Mar 2011 22:42:36 CET
  • 522602
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 17:37:47 CET
  • 522552
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 17:37:28 CET
  • 522554
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 00:24:56 CET
  • 511862
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 00:24:56 CET
  • 505935
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 00:24:56 CET
  • 501352
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Feb 2011 00:24:55 CET
  • 473957
  • Show
  • (1769)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Feb 2011 19:52:07 CET
  • 523414
  • Show