This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (78)

100% Positive feedback
122 from 122 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 122 100 / 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.02.2006, 22:08:13
  • Recently logged in on: 01.02.2019, 16:43:30

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (325) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2008 19:34:20 CET
  • 180958
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2008 12:11:37 CET
  • 185069
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2008 21:45:31 CET
  • 185054
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 19:51:52 CET
  • 166029
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 19:51:52 CET
  • 166065
  • Show
  • (94)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 22:27:58 CET
  • 176041
  • Show
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2008 14:13:38 CET
  • 154430
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2008 21:10:28 CET
  • 179086
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 21:16:34 CET
  • 179089
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 21:04:23 CET
  • 179083
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 18:37:53 CET
  • 179104
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 12:47:23 CET
  • 154293
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 20:04:33 CET
  • 154757
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:19:30 CET
  • 166127
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:19:18 CET
  • 166070
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:19:07 CET
  • 166058
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:18:57 CET
  • 166055
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:18:47 CET
  • 166042
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:18:27 CET
  • 166033
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2008 20:18:09 CET
  • 166023
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2008 16:52:55 CET
  • 160422
  • Show
  • (159)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 22:45:24 CET
  • 160448
  • Show