This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (551)

100% Positive feedback
1103 from 1103 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1103 1103 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.04.2006, 20:54:21
  • Recently logged in on: 11.04.2019, 23:23:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 16:59:42 CET
  • 8934763
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 13:35:18 CET
  • 6183208
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:44:40 CET
  • 6082189
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 08:58:08 CET
  • 8812426
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 08:57:57 CET
  • 8812444
  • Show
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 10:23:53 CET
  • 8832568
  • Show
  • (20)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 18:18:10 CET
  • 8780506
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018 16:12:16 CET
  • 6243463
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 23:42:06 CET
  • 6000778
  • Show
  • (48)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 21:11:06 CET
  • 6332902
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 21:01:17 CET
  • 6274588
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 20:59:49 CET
  • 6144847
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 15:32:23 CET
  • 6251314
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 15:31:44 CET
  • 6251512
  • Show
  • (68)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 14:02:31 CET
  • 6277354
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 13:03:00 CET
  • 4279640
  • Show
  • (301)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:40:11 CET
  • 6292675
  • Show