This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (10)

100% Positive feedback
14 from 14 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 14 14 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.01.2010, 17:14:36
  • Recently logged in on: 13.01.2019, 18:24:14

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (81)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jun 2015 22:57:02 CEST
  • 1364776
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2015 09:23:55 CET
  • 1263894
  • Show
  • (81)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2015 20:34:39 CET
  • 1411807
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2015 20:31:03 CET
  • 1376414
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Jan 2015 18:58:14 CET
  • 1210313
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Jan 2015 16:33:02 CET
  • 1385188
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 14:41:53 CET
  • 1218372
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2015 15:51:28 CET
  • 1361515
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 00:39:39 CET
  • 1278797
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 09:31:12 CET
  • 1366624
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Jan 2015 16:24:00 CET
  • 1275722
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 23:27:11 CET
  • 1216456
  • Show