This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (118)

99.51% Positive feedback
202 from 203 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 202 0 / 202
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 29.09.2016, 14:52:17
  • Recently logged in on: 23.07.2019, 14:25:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018 21:32:31 CET
  • 7854091
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Oct 2018 19:30:39 CEST
  • 7648492
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018 01:24:50 CEST
  • 7336843
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jun 2018 17:47:49 CEST
  • 4916164
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 May 2018 20:28:04 CEST
  • 6863368
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 May 2018 18:29:13 CEST
  • 6765130
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018 18:10:28 CEST
  • 6707941
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018 16:44:31 CEST
  • 6712510
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018 16:17:36 CEST
  • 6534229
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Mar 2018 19:02:12 CEST
  • 6229405
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Mar 2018 00:00:10 CET
  • 6392245
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018 23:59:46 CET
  • 6214849
  • Show