This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (118)

99.51% Positive feedback
205 from 206 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 205 0 / 205
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 29.09.2016, 14:52:17
  • Recently logged in on: 15.10.2019, 20:49:59

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Mar 2018 00:00:10 CET
  • 6392245
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018 23:59:46 CET
  • 6214849
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 17:19:33 CET
  • 6393502
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Mar 2018 20:51:41 CET
  • 6452086
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018 08:35:14 CET
  • 6124651
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 22:22:02 CET
  • 6004219
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 19:33:21 CET
  • 6355699
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 13:54:50 CET
  • 6248929
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 21:56:53 CET
  • 6168541
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:18:47 CET
  • 5962642
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:18:37 CET
  • 6141394
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:18:26 CET
  • 6057301
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:18:15 CET
  • 6008836
  • Show
  • (54)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 16:40:56 CET
  • 5964511
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:22:17 CET
  • 4524085
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 08:56:17 CET
  • 5497576
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 06:40:14 CET
  • 5982436
  • Show