This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (920)

99.18% Positive feedback
1084 from 1093 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1084 1039 / 45
Neutral 0 0 1 1 / 0
Negative 0 0 8 6 / 2
  • Registered on: 14.12.2005, 09:19:20
  • Recently logged in on: 07.08.2019, 08:36:37

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (-1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 11:07:29 CET
  • 9022063
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 08:57:10 CET
  • 8897278
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:44:36 CET
  • 8856427
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 10:00:45 CET
  • 8830183
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:38:24 CET
  • 8905963
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 17:09:09 CET
  • 8864182
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:44:53 CET
  • 8539093
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 13:38:47 CET
  • 8908093
  • Show
  • (90)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 15:04:53 CET
  • 8952814
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 10:00:43 CET
  • 8995834
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 11:13:02 CET
  • 8756464
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:26:19 CET
  • 8931322
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:34:59 CET
  • 9008077
  • Show
  • (24)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 20:11:07 CET
  • 8907367
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:00:12 CET
  • 8996521
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:58:10 CET
  • 8996326
  • Show
  • (63)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:32:56 CET
  • 8939749
  • Show