This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (181)

99.64% Positive feedback
273 from 274 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 273 0 / 273
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 03.05.2005, 17:15:22
  • Recently logged in on: 17.10.2019, 18:26:51

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 18:40:48 CET
  • 9094960
  • Show
  • (110)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 20:02:59 CET
  • 8883013
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 13:24:26 CET
  • 8932168
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 01:02:22 CET
  • 8757862
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 23:32:14 CET
  • 8546971
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:50:26 CET
  • 8461660
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:44:01 CET
  • 8746324
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 00:41:49 CET
  • 8712784
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 07:36:54 CET
  • 8799304
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 18:42:06 CET
  • 8799283
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 18:42:06 CET
  • 8824864
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:52:25 CET
  • 8705440
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 21:41:01 CET
  • 8733268
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 16:09:22 CET
  • 8712778
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 22:19:51 CET
  • 6103348
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:59:07 CET
  • 8299324
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 18:29:46 CET
  • 8393305
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 17:18:22 CET
  • 8382715
  • Show