This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (19)

100% Positive feedback
20 from 20 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 20 15 / 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.01.2014, 16:06:19
  • Recently logged in on: 01.02.2016, 21:22:37

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (330) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2016 11:58:04 CET
  • 2678641
  • Show
  • (71)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 19:10:30 CET
  • 2673652
  • Show
  • (165)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 22:09:44 CET
  • 2639941
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2016 18:37:38 CET
  • 2672057
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Dec 2014 11:23:36 CET
  • 902895
  • Show
  • (105)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Feb 2014 11:29:19 CET
  • 918579
  • Show
  • (105)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Feb 2014 11:29:11 CET
  • 918577
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Feb 2014 15:49:00 CET
  • 942699
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014 21:00:22 CET
  • 899757
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014 14:30:05 CET
  • 929337
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Jan 2014 20:14:11 CET
  • 929321
  • Show
  • (22) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 09:28:25 CET
  • 907523
  • Show
  • (308)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Jan 2014 18:42:19 CET
  • 929385
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Jan 2014 13:15:03 CET
  • 929363
  • Show
  • (231)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014 15:44:32 CET
  • 874135
  • Show