This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (23)

100% Positive feedback
51 from 51 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 51 18 / 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.06.2015, 12:36:57
  • Recently logged in on: 10.10.2019, 18:19:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jul 2016 09:22:07 CEST
  • 3370466
  • Show
  • (363)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jul 2016 09:29:51 CEST
  • 3267321
  • Show
  • (363)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jul 2016 14:03:00 CEST
  • 3281552
  • Show
  • (363)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jul 2016 14:02:00 CEST
  • 3281307
  • Show
  • (363)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Jun 2016 09:19:08 CEST
  • 3174971
  • Show
  • (253) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Mar 2016 13:47:52 CET
  • 2890681
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016 16:56:32 CET
  • 2787209
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016 16:56:32 CET
  • 2787223
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016 16:56:32 CET
  • 2444329
  • Show
  • (363)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 20:20:47 CET
  • 2643045
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2015 21:23:47 CET
  • 2444321
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Oct 2015 22:01:02 CEST
  • 2283745
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Oct 2015 15:32:13 CEST
  • 2283753
  • Show
  • (209)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Sep 2015 09:13:03 CEST
  • 2082923
  • Show
  • (209)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Sep 2015 09:13:03 CEST
  • 2082925
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 21:20:08 CEST
  • 2084807
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 21:14:41 CEST
  • 2084731
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 21:13:02 CEST
  • 2083069
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 21:12:47 CEST
  • 2083043
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 21:12:08 CEST
  • 2082929
  • Show