This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (11)

100% Positive feedback
16 from 16 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 16 0 / 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 20.03.2007, 18:19:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2009 23:51:44 CET
  • 233931
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 15:33:05 CET
  • 233932
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 20:05:47 CET
  • 228896
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2008 21:47:55 CET
  • 177698
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 17:16:02 CET
  • 137476
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 17:15:43 CET
  • 137471
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2008 17:15:25 CET
  • 137479
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2008 18:54:17 CET
  • 177697
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2008 16:31:38 CET
  • 177694
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 22:33:59 CET
  • 177695
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 12:50:08 CET
  • 129243
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 20:28:09 CET
  • 137478
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 20:28:09 CET
  • 137480
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2008 13:02:16 CET
  • 128232
  • Show
  • (47)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Dec 2007 11:46:54 CET
  • 129245
  • Show
  • (148)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2007 15:49:56 CET
  • 129263
  • Show