This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (109)

100% Positive feedback
124 from 124 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 124 70 / 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.10.2005, 12:37:11
  • Recently logged in on: 04.01.2019, 20:42:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017 21:57:08 CET
  • 4252055
  • Show
  • (35) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017 03:05:35 CET
  • 4251289
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2017 10:25:10 CET
  • 4255893
  • Show
  • (70)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 16:12:43 CET
  • 4189373
  • Show
  • (150)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 21:44:11 CET
  • 4255573
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 17:16:36 CET
  • 4237693
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 16:45:00 CET
  • 4219559
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 16:04:15 CET
  • 4250424
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2017 09:39:15 CET
  • 3901798
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 15:49:34 CET
  • 4194299
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 18:20:37 CET
  • 4205740
  • Show
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 21:39:01 CET
  • 4101057
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 13:48:37 CET
  • 4196004
  • Show
  • (35) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 00:21:28 CET
  • 4196543
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 23:04:35 CET
  • 4131845
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 21:31:56 CET
  • 4161151
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 19:18:55 CET
  • 4180943
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2017 15:43:36 CET
  • 4093115
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2017 15:43:08 CET
  • 4093082
  • Show