This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (109)

100% Positive feedback
124 from 124 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 124 70 / 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.10.2005, 12:37:11
  • Recently logged in on: 04.01.2019, 20:42:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (53)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Dec 2016 15:43:42 CET
  • 3907428
  • Show
  • (203) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Dec 2016 10:04:20 CET
  • 3858933
  • Show
  • (278) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2016 13:10:41 CET
  • 3858909
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Dec 2016 21:54:32 CET
  • 3896277
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Dec 2016 13:25:49 CET
  • 3687881
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2016 20:16:58 CET
  • 3868253
  • Show
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Dec 2016 17:39:15 CET
  • 3858927
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Oct 2016 10:58:41 CEST
  • 3603351
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Sep 2016 22:49:58 CEST
  • 3619653
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Jun 2016 06:07:00 CEST
  • 3318871
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Jun 2016 02:20:56 CEST
  • 3316833
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Apr 2016 20:31:51 CEST
  • 3111767
  • Show
  • (9) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Apr 2016 10:39:57 CEST
  • 3015079
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Apr 2016 00:00:57 CEST
  • 3112637
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Apr 2016 19:13:58 CEST
  • 3101281
  • Show