This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (50)

100% Positive feedback
94 from 94 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 94 71 / 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.01.2016, 16:30:13
  • Recently logged in on: 22.01.2019, 20:35:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (415)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 21:25:22 CET
  • 5699095
  • Show
  • (415)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 21:24:14 CET
  • 5699098
  • Show
  • (1120)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 20:52:51 CET
  • 5573254
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 15:18:33 CET
  • 5560234
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017 22:38:00 CET
  • 5574295
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2017 19:41:34 CET
  • 4056325
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 10:29:00 CET
  • 3919937
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 10:29:00 CET
  • 3919819
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 20:16:08 CET
  • 4056313
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 15:58:01 CET
  • 3888048
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 15:58:01 CET
  • 3883473
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 09:49:42 CET
  • 4056933
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 20:08:04 CET
  • 4107195
  • Show
  • (109)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017 20:35:24 CET
  • 4051009
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017 09:48:16 CET
  • 4056317
  • Show
  • (150)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 08:54:37 CET
  • 2706143
  • Show
  • (109)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 23:08:28 CET
  • 4035251
  • Show
  • (1768)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 21:23:52 CET
  • 4013053
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Jan 2017 18:27:52 CET
  • 4056305
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017 13:24:40 CET
  • 3976307
  • Show