This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (65) - Agreement terminated

98.13% Positive feedback
105 from 107 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 105 0 / 105
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 0 / 2
  • Registered on: 13.09.2004, 09:52:13
  • Recently logged in on: 24.02.2017, 23:11:04

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Feb 2017 21:34:56 CET
  • 4253822
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 20:40:54 CET
  • 4129239
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Mar 2016 16:53:26 CET
  • 2706941
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Feb 2016 19:43:15 CET
  • 2903239
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 16:54:25 CET
  • 2706168
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016 16:06:27 CET
  • 2898839
  • Show
  • (107)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Feb 2016 19:44:09 CET
  • 2874779
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 20:08:07 CET
  • 2831767
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 20:08:07 CET
  • 2830955
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 02:40:26 CET
  • 2877507
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Feb 2016 14:15:10 CET
  • 2688733
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2016 21:57:42 CET
  • 2795983
  • Show