This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (82)  

100% Positive feedback
106 from 106 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 106 0 / 106
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2015, 19:14:50
  • Recently logged in on: 04.03.2019, 17:07:51

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016 12:44:31 CET
  • 2740163
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016 12:44:21 CET
  • 2793345
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 19:14:05 CET
  • 2759435
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 14:57:23 CET
  • 2633569
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2016 20:42:34 CET
  • 2748937
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 20:11:52 CET
  • 2563691
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 20:11:52 CET
  • 2563693
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 20:11:52 CET
  • 2563685
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2016 20:30:41 CET
  • 2628737
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2016 16:54:03 CET
  • 2544433
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2016 13:11:55 CET
  • 2570369
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 05:45:06 CET
  • 2616743
  • Show
  • (429) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:39:24 CET
  • 2563497
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Jan 2016 13:31:18 CET
  • 2533377
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 18:09:32 CET
  • 2559669
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2015 15:18:31 CET
  • 2530205
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2015 21:32:39 CET
  • 2529445
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2015 18:51:12 CET
  • 2508149
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2015 18:51:12 CET
  • 2508047
  • Show